Hiatus

I’m sorry to do this, but I have to put the blog back on hiatus for a few months. My day job doubled in February (I am totally not kidding about this) and left me with no time to do art at work and no energy to art with when I get home. I had hoped things would have quieted down before now, but they haven’t and I don’t want to leave you all hanging wondering wtf happened to me.
Things should settle down around May/June, but until then, I don’t have much to post and February and March already ate the buffer of posts I was using to stay ahead.

I will be back as soon as I can. Better. Stronger. Hopefully more financially stable.
Your patience is appreciated while I deal with this crazy mess. 🙂

Leave a Reply

