Inktober Witches 6 – Oracle

I admit it, I had too much fun with this one once I got going. There are three of these ladies.

inktober-witches-oracle1-scan
# 1 is a pretty straight-forward oracle reading the future. Not that interesting, but fun to draw.
inktober-witches-oracle2-fancy-scan
#2 is a tech oracle. She’s a robot that pulls data from the world-wide-web and analyzes it to tell the future with surprising accuracy. She looks a little like a Norse shaman, because I was all set to draw one as my response to this prompt when my friend suggested the tech angle and I loved it too much not to do it. Then I decided to blend the two together.
inktober-witches-oracle3-scan
This one came from another delightful suggestion to do a ‘soccer mom’ oracle, reading a soccer-ball. 
Leave a Reply

