Doodle Dump 2015

One last post to close out the year, here’s a bunch of decent looking doodles from my tablet exploration.

More finished images and spiffy stand-alone sketches will be coming in the new year, so stay tuned 🙂


 

face

I’m not sure who this girl is, but I liked how she came out 🙂


 

annoyed woman

Random irritated lady is randomly irritated.


 

turkeyday

This was my Thanksgiving greeting that I sent to my family and coworkers in November. I thought it came out pretty nicely, personally 🙂

 


 

See y’all in 2016 😀

16022-illustration-of-champagne-glasses-pv

Leave a Reply

