I Swear I’m Still Alive…

Hey folks, as you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t been posting all that much lately. Partly it’s because I got sick and that sapped my motivation to do anything remotely creative, but it’s largely because a lot of stuff has recently changed (in a good way :D) I started a new job a few weeks ago and so far I really love it there. It’s full-time so it’s been taking up a large chunk of previously free time. Also I started seeing someone recently (see this image for a visual aid) and have been spending a good amount of my remaining free time with him. What’s left after THAT has been consumed with classes and prepping for ECCC on Saturday, so I haven’t really had a chance to sit down and get my art on. More work is coming once things settle down a little for me, which they should very soon. Stay tuned for more portraits, more gender-bent avengers, and more general arting. It’s on the way 😀

Leave a Reply

