Please Buy My Art!

(Feel free to scroll down to the  next post if you’re just here to see the newest artwork)

Hey followers and newcomers, like the artwork you see here? Want to wear it on your body or drink your coffee out of it every day? Well good news! I’ve got my work up on Society 6 and Cafe Press, available for purchase.

Here are some examples of what you can get:

evil giraffe t preview here_come_the_brides_greeting_card i_saw_daddy_kissing_santa_claus_hoodie_dark octogirl totebag preview puppykittenjoust phonecase preview steampunk_greasemonkey_ipad_sleeve zombie family clock preview

Everything you buy helps me keep doing what I do, and earns my undying gratitude for being so awesome 😀

Thanks for checking me out everybody! Newest posts are below 🙂

Leave a Reply

