Out to Dinner – Bucky and Steve mini-comic

Damn you Tumblr, stop eating my brains with fan-comic/image inspirations!

Based on this prompt.

As usual, click to full-view.

BuckySteve-outtodinner-comic

 

BuckySteve-outtodinner-comic-p2

BuckySteve-outtodinner-comic-p3

BuckySteve-outtodinner-comic-p4

 

I changed the parent’s gender because why should this comic be about nothing but guys? Also, I feel like lady vets get largely ignored, and that’s BS, so here’s a lady who’s not only a vet, but also an amputee and a loving mom. And yes, she has a bad-ass yellow Stark-tech arm. Because that’s how she rolls.

(I had more fun than is probably normal or healthy drawing the kid and Steve’s fluffy haircuts. I like fluffy hair, what can I say?)

Leave a Reply

