Lizard Lady – Linework

I’ve been meaning to draw this little fella for ages 😀

575520_283187888475934_929227920_n

I unfortunately no longer have the link that I pulled this image from, but I DO NOT OWN IT.  I just used it as a reference for this little dude. DO NO TAKE IT.

lizard-lady

Technically, the critter in the photo is a turtle, but I decided to blend the head with the body of a gecko because that made it much easier to anthropomorphisize. Color version will be up eventually, but I liked the line-work so far, so I thought I’d share. Enjoy 😀

**EDIT** Color version is here.

One thought on “Lizard Lady – Linework

Leave a Reply

