Palette Meme – Mako Mori

This meme has been going around Tumblr lately, and since I had major creative laziness (aka artblock) tonight, I figured now was a good time to play with it 🙂

I just realized this evening that I haven’t ever drawn Mako. This is a travesty that I have now finally corrected 😀
mako-palette-meme-1

This is done in palette #1. Using ONLY the color swatches provided was pretty challenging, but it was fun and a refreshing challenge 🙂

I may do a few more if I can’t get my brain to behave itself. We shall see 😀

Leave a Reply

