25 Tumblr followers :D

Aww, I feel so popular 😀

Just a week or two ago, I hit 50+ followers on my blog, and now I have over 25 followers on Tumblr too 😀

You like me, you really like me 😀


25-followers-tumblr-pic

I chose a flapper because ’20s! (run with it) and she’s wearing silver because 25 is the silver anniversary.

… Also because swing dancing is awesome and I will never NOT draw it, when given an opportunity 😀

More art goodies are, as always, on the way. Keep your eyes peeled 😀

Leave a Reply

