Accepting Suggestions – Historical Ladies

So, since I’ve had a lot of fun drawing the last couple of Cool Chicks from History prompts, I’m open to suggestions from the rest of the interwebs for more such ladies πŸ˜€

Have a bad-ass lady from history you’d like to see get the attention she deserves? Know of someone far too awesome to go un-drawn?
Send me a name Β and a short blurb about why your lady of choice deserves to be drawn, using the form below. If you know of useful information/resources outside of a basic wiki article, kindly provide or link those as well πŸ˜€ I don’t have a lot of time to do any sort of intensive research, but I’ll incorporate what details I can πŸ™‚
If I choose your suggestion, I’ll credit you for it in that drawing’s post πŸ™‚

Previously drawn ladies can be found here and here.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Accepting Suggestions – Historical Ladies

Leave a Reply

