50s me – For Funsies

Because I said I would, and I wanted to. THAT’S WHY.

me-50s-for-funsies

It’s not QUITE as smchancy as the dancer I had in the previous image, but to be fair, it’s a lot harder to find a reference for a person sitting in the grass doodling, and the pose just isn’t as interesting.

More goodies will be coming. Stay tuned 😀

 

(I just realized, looking at this again… I basically just drew myself as a hipster… All I’d need is some sleeve tattoos. Hipsters, why must you take 50’s fashion from me?)

3 thoughts on “50s me – For Funsies

Leave a Reply

