Scarlett Johanson face

This is part of a new project I’m hoping to make into a habit: practicing drawing famous faces and seeing if I can make them recognizable πŸ˜€

It’s part of my efforts to train myself to draw more realistically and be able to translate what I see to the page more organically. Β Let me know what you think πŸ˜€

 

Scarlett-Johanson1

I am accepting suggestions of people to draw, but bear in mind if I don’t want to have to look at someone for over an hour to draw them, I just won’t draw them πŸ˜€

Have a favorite actor/actress/singer, etc. that you’d like me to draw? Send me a clear, large-ish photo of their face and I’ll see what I can do πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

