Black Widow

I really enjoy Scarlett Johansson’s  Black Widow character. Like, a lot.

black-widow

I know this version is showing up a bit dark on my non-HD monitor, so I made a second higher-contrast version too 😀

black-widow2

 

I am very excited for the potential Black Widow-centric movie that has been discussed.

I’m also glad that, despite it being skin-tight, she got to have a uniform in Cap 2 that didn’t involve her boobs falling out of her uniform, which was at least somewhat practical. If we could just skip the high-heels now….

Leave a Reply

