Valentine’s Day Meme

Yeah… I’m a little late finishing this. I started it before V-day, but then I had a bunch of other things happen and just never managed to get it done.

For this particular meme, I decided to try doing mostly just one graphite-like color and being a little sketchier and less precise than I usually am. It’s much faster and I’ve been told my pencil drawings have a life to them that my more finished work lacks. True? You be the judge 😀

 

Be warned, it’s a biggun, so it may take a few minutes to load.

boyfriend-meme-for-web-march2014

 

Happy (extremely late) Valentine’s Day Matt 😀

Leave a Reply

