Kermit Farshot!

So work is still jealously consuming all of my free time, so I haven’t had as much time as I would’ve hoped to create pretties for you all. Since I’m slowly plugging away on some commissions and haven’t gotten a chance to finish coloring this one, here’s a line-art preview of one of my latest character drawings: Kermit Farshot, human archer.

Kermit-Farshot---lnart-for-web

A color version of Kermit, his co-adventurer Charity, and much more are on the way kiddies! (Assuming I can retain what little sanity I still have in the meantime) so stay tuned 😀

 

Leave a Reply

