Where have all the ladies gone?

Maybe this is just a local problem, but… why is it that all the ladies who like ladies seem to be smokers? I don’t know if this is some kind of cultural thing or just an odd coincidence, but it’s a problem for me.

The few bi women I know who don’t smoke are good friends who I don’t think of as dating potential. I have yet to meet a woman who I was interested in that didn’t smell like an ash tray, and that makes me a bit sad :/

Am I missing something?

Leave a Reply

