Bovine Lady Queen

Wow, I should not tell myself “just one quick sketch before bed” anymore. I never go to bed before 1 am when I do….

Cow-Lady

This sketch just kind of happened. I drew a face and somehow she wound up with horns, then a cow snout, then ears and on and on. I think it started with her lashes… This Bovine Lady is a pensive queen. A bit of a Tauren look to her, now that I think about it. Why is blue her main color? There isn’t really a reason, aside from that it looked nice and had a regal, calm quality to it. There’s no real story to this, just fragments of conversations she’s having with aides in my head.

And now, OFF TO BED I scamper. Interview-ness happens tomorrow, so I should get my shut-eye 🙂

Leave a Reply

