30 Day Monster Challenge: Cyclops

Because I’m not a masochist, I chose to simplify the coloring of the background. You still get the desired effect, so it’s all good ๐Ÿ˜€

#19: The Cyclops

“And now, here’s Trisha, with the traffic report.”

30-day_Cyclops

“Thanks Stacey. As you can see behind me-”

Cyclops-es, from what I’ve read, appear to be basically a giant with a single eye in their forehead. That’s pretty much the whole criteria. Soooo, I did this ๐Ÿ˜€ You’re welcome.

One thought on “30 Day Monster Challenge: Cyclops

Leave a Reply

