30 Day Monster Challenge: The Zombie

The credit for my concept here goes partially to my friend Gabriel. (She knows who she is :D) I was having a hard time figuring out a way to take this that I hadn’t already seen 100000000 times, and she suggested doing zombies in a way people normally wouldn’t expect – for instance, a mom with her kid. And that is exactly what I did πŸ™‚

#12 The Zombie:

30-day_Zombie

“Rrrraaawrrr graaaaaah!”

“Braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiinssss grrrrhrrrraaaah!”

(Translation: MOOOM! My brain fell off the cone!” “Calm down, you’re scaring the baby! I ‘ll get you a new brain in a minute!”)

For those playing along at home, yes, that is her baby and it is also a Zombie. She’s not stealing it for a snack. Also, I intentionally made the zombies extremely tattered, bloody and rotted and their clothes and stroller pristine and clean because I like toying with your perceptions of things πŸ˜€

Insect girl will be up next on Monday. Stay tuned πŸ˜€

One thought on “30 Day Monster Challenge: The Zombie

Leave a Reply

