MEME Redraw #2

(Technically this is #1.)

Since they’re fun, and good drawing practice, I’ve been doing some art-meme redraws lately. Alas, I don’t have the old versions of some of these, since they were not saved before I deleted my deviantart account (where most of them were posted). I tried to find the old version of this one, for example,and got nowhere. Still, I had fun 😀

Presenting: NYU’S ART MEME (Oppa Chibi Style) 😀

**This might take a minute or two to load properly. It’s a BIIIIIG image.**

Anyone who wants to do this meme themselves can find it here.

Have fun kiddies, more will be coming. 😀

Leave a Reply

