Pea-ple part 2. THE PODDENING.

The new winning sketch:

Some tweaking shall obviously have to occur, and this is not “officially” approved, but feedback thus far has been positive, so I thought I’d share 😀

Possibly (yet) another Deadlands Character design forthcoming. Currently Rose is my favorite pick, but I may try changing a few things about her to make her better suited for the game group.  Suggestions are welcome for this, but keep in mind I may or may not use them.

Til next time little artophiles 😀

Leave a Reply

