Boyfriend Meme Redo! :D

So, some of you who used  to visit my DA site might recall that I did a small selection of memes around the time my relationship began (2009ish) Most of the drawings were so-so, and a few of the answers have changed, so I redid one with updated responses and new drawings 😀

Don’t think I’ll do any more of these (they are TIME CONSUMING beasts) but it was fun to do at least this one 🙂

Now, onwards to ice-cream, a commission or two, and some more character creation fun 😀

One thought on “Boyfriend Meme Redo! :D

Leave a Reply

