Something new! ZOMG! O.o

Yeah, I’m a terrible person, I’m sorry. It’s been months since I actually posted new stuff on here. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve been doing artwork, just most of it was for the design place I was working at, and I don’t think I’m supposed to post any of that  until AFTER it’s officially released. Sooooo… most of what I’ve got to show for myself is sketches and doodles, though I will have a logo and some other shinies to show pretty soon. 🙂

For now, so you don’t all riot and come after me for lack of spiffy new artworks, I present: A SKETCH! (Also, the reason artists who are waiting for their turn in an RPG should probably not keep blank paper and a pencil within reach :D)

I will eventually post the rest of my in-game doodles, but I keep forgetting to bring the filled pages home with me, so that’ll be for another time 😀

And, someday when my designs are released for the world to enjoy, I will post the original artwork here, so you can see just WTF I’ve been up to this past summer 🙂

Until then, my little art-buffs. Until then.

Adieu :3

Leave a Reply

