MORE NEW STUFFS! :D

Ok, so apparently I need Adam to help me set up some stuff to transfer files from laptop to big desktop computer. SOOO, I did some drawing to amuse myself while he was busy πŸ˜€

Here’s the cleaned up and inked versions of the two characters from the sketch I posted earlier :3 (Sadly, no, these are not actual game characters. At least not unless the DM wants to include them πŸ˜€ *nudge nudge wink wink* :D)

First: Lioness lady. Rowr πŸ˜€

Followed by: walking gypsy woman

(ok, so I need to clean up the shading on her back leg there too… but it’s cleanER than my sketch was, yes? :D)

Leave a Reply

