Lady Warforge (WIP) 2

First off, appologies to those I owe sketches to. I’ve been so braindead when I get home that I haven’t been able to do a lot of quality thumbnailing. After finals season tames down, this should be remedied.

Secondly: I’ve done a bit more on the lady warforge drawing from my last post, though she’s still not finished. Here’s how she’s coming along 🙂

I’m not sure I like the shading around her face nor her legs, but I’m too tired to futz with it anymore for now. More as I finish it.

For now, dinner and then beds. :p

Leave a Reply

